Upcoming Shows

This is the one place you can get all the information you need on upcoming shows....the other is Maryland Party under "Guilty As Charged". We hope you will stick around and look at the rest of our Website...please post comments or suggestions..



MARCH 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:30p - 12:30a




APRIL 2021


Saturday, April 3, 2021

Frankie's Bar & Grill, New Windsor MD

8:30p - 12:30a

Saturday, April 17, 2021

American Legion Dewey Loman, Arbutus MD

7:00p - 11:00p


Saturday, April 24, 2021

The Birdcage, Glen Burnie MD

8:00p - 12:00a


MAY 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Papa's Smokehouse & Saloon , Dundalk MD

8:30p - 12:30a


Friday, May 21, 2021

The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:30p - 12:30a


JUNE 2021


Saturday, June 26, 2021

Frankie's Bar & Grill, New Windsor MD

8:30p - 12:30a


JULY 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:30p - 12:30a

JULY 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Watersedge Park, Dundalk MD

7:00p - 10:00a


Saturday, September 25, 2021

Frankie's Bar & Grill, New Windsor MD

8:30p - 12:30a

Friday, September 17, 2021

The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:30p - 12:30a

November 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Frankie's Bar & Grill, New Windsor MD

8:30p - 12:30a


Friday, November 19, 2021

The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:30p - 12:30a

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2018 by GUILTY AS CHARGED