Upcoming Shows

This is the one place you can get all the information you need on upcoming shows....the other is Maryland Party under "Guilty As Charged". We hope you will stick around and look at the rest of our Website...please post comments or suggestions..





OCTOBER 2021


Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sylvester's Saloon, Dundalk MD

2p to 5:30p


Come join us in a double header

have some fun and drinks at Sylvester's

in Dundalk in the afternoon and in the evening

hang with us in THE DENA at Alibi's Bar.



Saturday, October 2, 2021

Alibi's Bar, Pasadena, MD

9:00p - 1:00a



Friday, October 15, 2021

Beefalo Bob's , Baltimore, MD

9:00p - 12:00a



Friday, October 29, 2021

Crofton Cantina, Gambrills MD

9:00p - 1:00a


Come join us in COSTUME for the Halloween Party of

the year!!!! Two nights.....Crofton Cantina and Henny Mack's



Saturday, October 30, 2021

Henny Mack's Inn, Glen Burnie MD

9:00p - 1:00a


NOVEMBER 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Lakeshore Tavern, Pasadena MD

9:00p - 1:00a



Friday, November 12, 2021

Frankie's Bar & Grill, New Windsor MD

8:30p - 12:30a


Friday, November 19, 2021

The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:30p - 12:30a

DECEMBER 2021



Saturday, December 4, 2021

Alibi's Bar, Pasadena MD

9:00p - 1:00a



Saturday, December 11, 2021

Papa's Smokehouse and Saloon, Essex MD

9:00p - 1:00a



Friday, December 31, 2021

American Legion #332, Halethorpe MD

8:30p - 12:30a


Rock in NEW YEARS with us at the Legion....We'll be ROCKIN' IN THE BIG HALL!!!!



March 2022


Saturday, March 5, 2022

New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:00p - 12:00a



April 2022


Saturday, April 16, 2022

New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD

8:00p - 12:00a





Recent Posts
Archive